This Is Station 9, Out Past Charon

This is Station 9, out past Charon, can you hear me?
Station 8, out by Titan, can you hear me?
It’s been a month since your last reply?
What’s happened? Are you okay? Can you hear me?

It’s dark and cold out here in space, I need a voice.
It’s dark and cold out past the edge, I need your laugh.
It’s been a month since your last reply?
What’s happened? Did I offend you? Can you hear me?

 Is there still an Earth to go home too? Is the world still there?
Is there still an Earth to go home too? Did they fucking do it?
It’s been a month since your last reply?
What’s happened? Is it just us in the dark? Can you hear me?
 There is no one else. There is only us. Please reply.
There is no one else. There is only us. Please reply.
It’s been a month since your last reply?
Am I alone until Charon comes to Charon? Can you hear me?
Leave a Reply

